### COUNCIL

## Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016 Time of Commencement: 7.00 pm

Present:-	The Mayor Councillor Ian Wilkes – in the
	Chair

Councillors: Allport Bailey Beech Bloor Burch Burgess Cooper Dillon Dymond Fear Frankish Gardner L Hailstones P Hailstones S Hambleton T Hambleton Harper Heesom Holland Huckfield Johnson Jones Kearon Loades Mancey Matthews Naylon	Northcott Olszewski Owen Panter Parker Pickup Proctor Reddish Robinson Rout Shenton Simpson Snell Spence Stubbs Sweeney J Tagg S Tagg Turner Walklate Waring White J Williams Winfield Wing Woolley Wright	
Officers	Executive Director (Operational Service)	/ic

Officers Executive Director (Operational Services) - David Adams, Executive Director (Regeneration and Development) - Neale Clifton, Liz Dodd, Chief Executive - John Sellgren and Executive Director (Resources and Support Services) -Kelvin Turner

### 1. FIELD\_TITLE

# FIELD\_SUMMARY

2. FIELD\_TITLE

FIELD\_SUMMARY

- 3. FIELD\_TITLE FIELD\_SUMMARY
- 4. FIELD\_TITLE

FIELD\_SUMMARY

#### THE MAYOR COUNCILLOR IAN WILKES Chair

Meeting concluded at 7.15 pm